$5 Flat Rate Shipping and Free Shipping on orders over $30
0

Your Cart is Empty

Contact Us

Customer Service

Order Desk
360-757-8818
orders@fidalgocoffee.com

Darryl Miller

VP Sales & Marketing
360-770-3208
darryl@fidalgocoffee.com

Kara Blanchard

Account Executive
360-770-0777
kara@fidalgocoffee.com

Joe Shanks

Sales Coordinator
Coffee and espresso equipment repairs
360-770-7112
joe@fidalgocoffee.com

Nathan Warner

Coffee & Tea Specialist
Barista training, coffee tastings and product support
360-770-7060
nathan@fidalgocoffee.com

Darla Henning

Accounting – Controller
360-770-0777
accounting@fidalgocoffee.com